9 Comments

Watch “Kristi Malzahn, Coach Gus Malzahn’s wife, talks (too much) about Auburn football and more.” on YouTube


This woman is insane. I feel sorry for Gus. 

About Capers Bar

I am retired Army officer. I used to fly helicopters and airplanes while I was in the Army. Nowadays, I do other things that are not so cool and sexy. I decided to write about my journey or whatever you want to call it towards running a half-marathon this fall. I have been running since 1983, I have run the Duke City full and half marathons. I don't run that fast anymore, I did win a 10K when I was 21, those days are mercifully past me. The fastest mile I have turned is a 5:05 during one of those Army physical fitness test 2 mile runs. The point I am making is that I am old, slow, and experienced runner. I named the blog after my running buddy, Bandit, an Australian Blue Heeler. He is my 3rd K-9 running buddy, the previous two dogs were black labs. I hope to write about some of my discussions that I have with Bandit in the future. I once owned, but since sold and a satirical and irreverent sports blog that was moderately successful. I was published in the left-wing national sports media by Sports Illustrated and ESPN. I am "stuck" in Alabama working for a military contractor. I am working so fricking hard to get back to Southeast New Mexico or West Texas. Fingers and toes crossed.

9 comments on “Watch “Kristi Malzahn, Coach Gus Malzahn’s wife, talks (too much) about Auburn football and more.” on YouTube

  1. She is the craziest person Gus Malzahn knows, and that’s saying something for a guy who worked for Houston Nutt.

  2. In all fairness here is the full clip before some bammeroid got a hold of it…

    http://vimeo.com/30162203

    I like the way she talks about the Gumps claiming about 45 National Championships!! LOL!!

  3. that woman is a total train wreck, if I didn’t know better I’d guess she was drunk but that was a church interview, right?

  4. The only thing I got out of this is that she f.UC.k.ed Cam Newton more than once. Just dont know if that was a part of the 200k package.

  5. She makes shithouse rats appear lucid.

  6. I know the family and she was just trying to be funny, witty and entertaining. They have wonderful well rounded daughters and a very loving family. It is most likely because of their closeness that she can make joking comments about enjoying the girls being out of the house. I think she likes the players and is very supportive of them and her husband’s profession. If you take sound bites you don’t get the whole meaning. In addition, she probably felt comfortable taking with Ronnie Floyd because he was the leader of the church and church school where her husband had great sucess as a new head coach. Anything she said should be taken in the context of trying to be interesting and entertaining. They are a very Christian family with high standards. They are good people with good intentions. Sorry if you don’t like hearing that because it takes some of the fun out of watching the clip. But she is a good person and you would like her.

  7. She was funny and entertaining. The edits didn’t help her at all

  8. Or maybe she’s just a coked up loudmouth with a IQ of 69 and the wit of a sixth grader

  9. […] Posted by JAEvans24 It's been moved due to copyright Try this one: Watch “Kristi Malzahn, Coach Gus Malzahn’s wife, talks (too much) about Auburn football … __________________ 'I've found that prayers work best when you have big players.' Knute Rockne / […]

Leave a Reply

