2 Comments

Mike Slive “Dear John’s” West Virginia


Do y’all think this shit is funny? Sending me stupid ass dear john letters from Mike Slive? The only reason y’all don’t want us in your stupid conference is cause we kick y’alls ass. Some idiot from Auburn sent me this:

Dear West Virginia,

I’m terribly sorry I had to do this through a letter; this will make us both a lot better off, well me at least. This note will be the last memory you’ll ever have of me, I’m done with you because I decided to be pick a another school that has a higher academic standard and a really good TV market, my bad.. Don’t let it get you all upset inside; it was completely your fault, no doubt about it. It is because of your fanbases extreme mental problems that keep me from being even remotely interested in continuing this relationship with you.

You’d be much better off finding another conference, like the ACC (oops they said No too) that can deal with annoying way you wear shirts with those special words like F***. Now you are asking your “students” to turn those shirts over to the authorities like a guns for money swap. That is wrong on a whole lot of levels. I might miss certain things about you such as the time you came to Atlanta and beat UGA.

I’m glad this is done and we’re going separate directions for good. I think you’ll find someone to accept your program into their conference, may I suggest the Southland or CUSA Conference? And hopefully we will be incredibly far away.

Good riddance and Fuck you very much,

Mike Slive

P.S.

I hope LSU burns a turd on your 50 yard line.

About AngryEer

The Big East is the best strongest football conference....ever

2 comments on “Mike Slive “Dear John’s” West Virginia

  1. Ok, this is somewhat trivial, but West Virginia is not the “South”…they split from Virginia and joined the Yankees. Carpetbaggers are people that want to move down south when they see something good. I think the SEC should stick with confederacy schools with republican admins. Ok, the players are all black, but if the NCAA ever requires that only real student can play, then the demographics would swing 180-degrees….All the players would be Asians. Instead of “Tyron” with no major, no dad, and gold-chains…you would have “Archibald Wang” with two majors and offers to leave undergrad early to attend Med School.

  2. Jimmy

    Thanks for the Nat Geo lesson. Funfact that East Tennessee considered seceding from the Union too. Idiot

Leave a Reply

