2 Comments

To You, My Beloved Blue and Gold


I would give anything to have my 1 dream come true. A BCS National Championship. After all, the Big East Championship is almost like winning the BCS anyway, right?

That dream is a BCS National Championship, us being together forever. Spending my entire life with you, waking up next to that beautiful trophy every morning.

Coach Dana, Please promise me, that you will never give up on this. No matter what obstacles we’ll face in this season that’s ahead of us cause I know we will.

WVU football: You need to know that you’re the best thing that’s ever happened to me, I know I don’t always show it but the moment you came into my life it changed, for the better. I have this amazing football program, my soulmate who I care for even more than myself, who I would do anything in the world for in my life, I will never let you go for you’ve become my life.

Some say first love never lasts, but it never dies. I want you to be my only love, to always have this couch fire that burns brighter throughout the years to come.

I love you to the sun and back, forever. Country Roads, bitches.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About AngryEer

The Big East is the best strongest football conference....ever

2 comments on “To You, My Beloved Blue and Gold

  1. you’re dream can come true! just switch allegiances to an SEC team.

Leave a Reply

