2 Comments

Oh Boy, Bama at it again….



Ohio State did it and is getting away with it….why not Bama? I guess Bama is going for a record 27 consecutive years of being on NCAA probation.

Check out this slideshow of some creeper Bama fan: Bama Black Mamba Snake Charmer. I wonder if this jock sniffer is a booster? Curious that he has a sideline pass and access. Saban should tell Mal Moore to tell the redneck boosters to back off. Those idiots think it’s “NYPD Blue”.

That is it Nick, get after the UAT Compliance Department. It is easier to blame the paper pushing geeks than the jocks and jock sniffers. Get your players in their room and there wouldn’t be a problem. You didn’t want the 2012 recruits to think that they couldn’t have a a nice suit like Ingram was sporting at the Heisman ceremony if they came to TTown and you didn’t forbid them to go to that clothing store because you didn’t want them same players to think they couldn’t party there so you sold out and will let the players run the team. You use that clothing store as a recruiting tool or you would say it was off limits. What other reason is there to let them go there? It is sad and I am proud we have a coach that would never allow such.

This graphic never gets old.....

Alabama Crimson Tide eyes store over possible infractions – ESPN (HT Moondog)

Did T-Town Menswear Cause an NCAA Violation For Alabama? : Out Kick The Coverage</a

About Capers Bar

I am retired Army officer. I used to fly helicopters and airplanes while I was in the Army. Nowadays, I do other things that are not so cool and sexy. I decided to write about my journey or whatever you want to call it towards running a half-marathon this fall. I have been running since 1983, I have run the Duke City full and half marathons. I don't run that fast anymore, I did win a 10K when I was 21, those days are mercifully past me. The fastest mile I have turned is a 5:05 during one of those Army physical fitness test 2 mile runs. The point I am making is that I am old, slow, and experienced runner. I named the blog after my running buddy, Bandit, an Australian Blue Heeler. He is my 3rd K-9 running buddy, the previous two dogs were black labs. I hope to write about some of my discussions that I have with Bandit in the future. I once owned, but since sold and a satirical and irreverent sports blog that was moderately successful. I was published in the left-wing national sports media by Sports Illustrated and ESPN. I am "stuck" in Alabama working for a military contractor. I am working so fricking hard to get back to Southeast New Mexico or West Texas. Fingers and toes crossed.

2 comments on “Oh Boy, Bama at it again….

  1. Aren’t you dopes going to be on probation in both football and basketball?

Leave a Reply

