1 Comment

More on Coach Stewart


This ought to be old hand to you SEC cheaters. Nothing new for the haters….But here is what my source says: that Stew is gone. Not trying to add to the rumor mill, hell some folks have already stated this. I can never confirm anything as absolute fact, just letting everyone know what I’m being told. My source also told me about Dana Holgorsen before it was announced in the paper. I guess we’ll know soon, I hope!

And yes, it was already determined that Stewart was gone at the end of the season. So hold on your socks and grab your lil bitty SEC cocks…..We’re airing out our dirty laundry, just like Auburn or Georgia.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About AngryEer

The Big East is the best strongest football conference....ever

One comment on “More on Coach Stewart

  1. You are such a ‘tard.

Leave a Reply

