6 Comments

Dropping Dimes…..


(Photoshop by Scott)

if you want something you’ve never had, you must do something you’ve never done.” A quote definitely not attributed to Urban Meyer or Bama Boosters as they destroy Auburn.

After reading the New York Times and Clay Travis, one thing is so very apparent; the conspiracy to destroy Auburn is widespread and well-planned. Cam Newton, Auburn Quarterback and soon to be cover boy of Jet magazine, is definitely being cheapened by this whole whorish experience.

IMO, The Red Elephant/Bull Gator Boosters are working a scheme to destroy Auburn. If you trace the money I would be willing to bet that it has Bammer/Florida ties. It is simply genius to “allow” Auburn to sign Cam Newton; make a run for a BCS NC; become the leading Heisman candidate and then yank the carpet out from a desperate Barn fanbase. Essentially Cam Newton is a unwitting Trojan Horse. GENIUS.

What about Florida Coach Meyer? Is he a Pawn, tool, or paste-eater? [Meyer refutes play role in Newton investigation, says, ‘It’s ridiculous’ | Gatorsports.com]? Of course Meyer denied any role in Tennesssee’s Hostess-Gate/NY Times leak. We all know that was a lie too. It is a heartache that won’t stop hurting……

Cam’s infraction record while at Florida (via email):

Cam Newton – Alachua County Florida ticket / arrest record.
He was a very busy young man…. Think Meyer may have had a problem?

04/25/07 – Improper Tag, paid $ 104.50 on 07/19/07.
05/07/07 – Run a red light, paid $ 200.50 on 06/12/07.
06/05/07 – Speeding, paid $ 123.50 on 06/26/07.
06/13/07 – Failure to obey traffic control, paid $123.50 on 06/26/07
07/09/07 – Passing in no pass zone, paid $ 135.50 on 11/15/07
07/19/07 – No License on person, paid $ 88.50 on 11/15/07 mailed in by Dad
08/06/07 – Ran Red Light, paid $ 209.50 on 08/26/09 by mail
12/10/07 – Failure to obey traffic control, Paid $ 138.50 on 04/07/08
07/24/08 – Speeding, Paid $ 163.00 on 09/23/08
07/28/08 – License not on person, paid $ 97.50 on 12/04/08
08/27/08 – Speeding – Paid $ 253.00 by mail on 01/23/09
11/07/08 – Driving with License revoked – owes $ 150.50 – continuance
11/21/08 – Three (3) Felonies Pre-Courty Entry of No lo on 12/17/09
paid $ 1.00
A. Burglery ? entry XXXX
B. Theft ? entry XXXX
C. Obstruction (Intimidating Witness)? entry XXXX

Also consider he had 3 academic cheating charges at The Florida University
as well… What was Meyer thinking?

About Capers Bar

I am retired Army officer. I used to fly helicopters and airplanes while I was in the Army. Nowadays, I do other things that are not so cool and sexy. I decided to write about my journey or whatever you want to call it towards running a half-marathon this fall. I have been running since 1983, I have run the Duke City full and half marathons. I don't run that fast anymore, I did win a 10K when I was 21, those days are mercifully past me. The fastest mile I have turned is a 5:05 during one of those Army physical fitness test 2 mile runs. The point I am making is that I am old, slow, and experienced runner. I named the blog after my running buddy, Bandit, an Australian Blue Heeler. He is my 3rd K-9 running buddy, the previous two dogs were black labs. I hope to write about some of my discussions that I have with Bandit in the future. I once owned, but since sold and a satirical and irreverent sports blog that was moderately successful. I was published in the left-wing national sports media by Sports Illustrated and ESPN. I am "stuck" in Alabama working for a military contractor. I am working so fricking hard to get back to Southeast New Mexico or West Texas. Fingers and toes crossed.

6 comments on “Dropping Dimes…..

  1. The thing that amazes me is that even after learning this guy is a felon (alleged, yes but read his arrest report – you’ll be convinced) and a 3-time (at least) cheat who steals other kids papers to turn in as his own, AU fans uniformly say “I trust him – he’s a GOOD KID.”

    What a role model.

  2. you’d say the same thing if he were playing for your team and were this close to a national championship game.

  3. you’d say the same thing if he were playing for your team and were this close to a national championship game. Just remember how you supported Lame Kiffin.

  4. I didn’t support Lame Queefin and wouldn’t. I do not think laptop thieves, drunken embarrassments (Mike Price etc.),violent criminals (“time to die, bitch!”) etc. deserve “support” and that’s regardless of team.

  5. HATERS!

  6. LMAO…

    Contradict yourself much, 13itn11?

    You boys only support dudes that tie up their cousins and violate them with plunger handles…

    “‘Time to Plunge, bitch!”

Leave a Reply

