In a sign of its commitment to excellence which by the way is synonymous with both Ed Orgeron and Ole Miss (Think of the Chicago Cubs ), Mississippi will announce a two-year contract extension later today that takes the coach through 2010, a source close to the situation said early Tuesday. This effectively removes Orgeron from consideration to replace Bill Parcells at Dallas.

SEC rivals continue to guffaw at Ole Miss AD Pete Boone. Like a longstanding practical joke that never stops being funny, Boone is believed to be the equal of a small town simpleton.  He was convinced by other Athletic Directors that Orgeron was fast rising coaching talent and moved quickly to sign him away from Pete Carroll. Now it just evokes tears of laughter and coffee blown through nostrils levels of humor, as they relive the day that Orgeron was signed by Ole Miss. “We never thought he would really do it, now it has gone to far.” laughed Florida AD Jeremy Foley. Former SEC Commissioner Roy Kramer remembers, “We had a bunch of coaches to pick from, Meyer, Spurrier and even Zook. We thought long and hard about Zook, but hell, even Zook could win at Oxford. Then Phil Fulmer mentioned Orgeron. Fulmer was already pissed at Boone for firing his friend Cutcliffe. I thought to myself, Fulmer sure can stick it to people when he wants to get even. So we just steered Pete towards Orgeron and now we got us an SEC legend!!”

(He looks like such a little imp)

Boone, stealing a page from Alabama Athletic Director Mal Moore’s coaching search playbook moved quickly to lock down his highly coveted coach Ed Orgeron. After watching the Nick Saban debacle, Boone said “that shit ain’t happening here, there is a reason that Mississippi is ranked behind Alabama in public education. I learn something new every day from reading the Alabama newspapers”. Boone’s strategic foresight now avoids a bidding war for the services of his volatile, troubled but brilliant coach. Orgeron, pictured left, just about to punch the face of the woman in blue, had been rumored for several high profile jobs to include the Dallas Cowboys, Alabama and Miami Hurricanes (Warrants for his arrest in Miami nullified his selection).

Most recently he was rumored to replace Bobby Ross at Army. It is believed that Coach O would have been a perfect fit at West Point, where players are used to shirtless, titty-twisting, nipple-piercing, screaming, spitting, sweating, and tongue-talking Battle Captains like Orgeron.

Orgeron’s Ole Miss teams are noted for their defensive prowess. Orgeron has shown marked improvement at Ole Miss with the SEC’s 11th ranked Defense (There are only 12 teams) and Mississippi was 3-8 in Orgeron’s first season and 4-8 last year, ending the season with a 20-17 defeat of rival Mississippi State.


Comments

11 responses to “Coach Ed “Batshit Crazy” Orgeron to Stay at Ole Miss”

  1. Zook never won in Oxford dipshit

  2. UrMama

    Try reading with comprehesion next time. I know that being assigned to FORSCOM sucks, but don’t take it on us.

    This is what Roy Kramer had to say about Ron Zook at Oxford:
    “We had a bunch of coaches to pick from, Meyer, Spurrier and even Zook. We thought long and hard about Zook, but hell, even Zook could win at Oxford.”

  3. Juan Garcia Abrego, A Springdale Chicken Farmer Avatar
    Juan Garcia Abrego, A Springdale Chicken Farmer

    Any truth to the rumor that he is paid in pickled pigs’ feet?

  4. The Siege of Memphis continues.

  5. haha it took a 12 game schedule to win one more game than last season but still had 8 in the L column. With the 4-8 season, he tied the W’s Cut had in his final season at OM. Congrats I hope they keep him there for 50 years.

  6. […] out this powerful story of SEC betrayal and just plain old meanness Coach O […]

  7. Rush Propst Avatar
    Rush Propst

    Put your arms around me baby
    Can’t you see I need you so
    Hold me close against your skin
    I’m about to begin
    Lovin’ you
    Spit on your hand and stroke my cock
    At a medium pace
    Play with my balls and tell me
    How big they are
    Honey, rub your beaver
    Up and down my face
    Sit on the corner of the bed
    And watch me whack off
    You see that shampoo bottle
    Now stick it up my ass
    Push it in and out
    At a medium pace

  8. Rush Propst Avatar
    Rush Propst

    Talk about your old boyfriend’s dick
    And how big it was
    Now shave off my pubes
    And punch me in the face
    Whoa darlin’
    Make me push my dick and balls
    Back between my legs
    Call me an ugly woman
    And take my picture to show
    All the people you work with
    Now pull up my scrotum
    And take the shampoo bottle
    Out of my ass
    Pretend I’m the pizza delivery guy
    And watch me whack off
    Strap on a dildo
    And make me give you head
    Tell me to slow down
    And do it at a medium pace
    I feel so humiliated
    I’m about to blow my load
    You tell me it’s time to make love
    But now I can’t
    ‘Cause I spewed all over myself
    Then you look into my eyes
    And you realize
    How much I enjoy lovin’ you
    I’m so sorry I spunked on my stomach
    Maybe next time I’ll be better at lovin’ you

  9. pantene

    pantene

  10. […] in the other corner, Ed Orgeron, whose work mostly speaks for itself. Best of all, he’s inspired a new website called FireCoachO.com, which features one of the […]

  11. Ed Orgeron Avatar
    Ed Orgeron

    I aint goin’ down without a fight. Pete Boone hasn’t seen the last of me.

Leave a comment